Some Ads Live In A Yellow Hubmarine

I have started writing Hubs over at HubPages (well, OK, I have written ONE! But I will be writing more and then I can use the plural)…I think I’ll probably use the Hubs to write about the teeniest of teeny ads, I have a lot of those and this seemed like a good place to put them. We’ll see how it goes, anyway!

Here is the first one, if you have nothing else to do and want to have a look…I’ll set up a link on the side here shortly. I mean, I’m not going to make a huge fussy fuss every time I manage to crank out a lil Hub, OK? I promise!

If you have any ideas of anything you’d like me to write about – Hubwise or otherwise, do let me know!

Thanks to Wikipedia for the picture. No thanks to my addled brain for the horrendous pun of a title!

One thought on “Some Ads Live In A Yellow Hubmarine

Leave a Reply

